REVIEWS

See 5 Star Home Inspection Reviews from Happy Locals!

Excellent professional.

Excellent professional. C.K., March 2014

Very responsive and great turn around!

Very responsive and great turn around! Thank you! C.L., July 2017

I have worked with him many times in the past, great service!

5 stars! John is a great inspector, I have worked with him many times in the past, great service and very thorough. Nadav A., Wooster, OH 1/13/2018

…he prioritized the urgency of each item.

Very thorough and diligent. He explained each item that he found in terms I could understand, then he prioritized the urgency of each item. Outstanding Service, and very patient with a home buyer. A.B., May 2017

Since it was found early enough it was only $75 to fix vs. several thousands from water damage!

John was not only on time but got there 5 minutes early. He was hired to do an outside inspection only but he asked to check the inside as well as long as he was there. He detected a problem early that could have been a very serious and costly repair. Since it was found early enough it was only $75 to fix vs. several thousands it would have cost from water damage. John was extremely professional, courteous and took the time to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection. Roberta Fried 01/2018

I was very impressed!

John was pleasant and professional. He did a thorough job with his inspection. I was very impressed, because the person who inspected the last house we had an offer on didn’t do much more than turn on the stove and run the water. I would recommend John Kroening, no questions asked. Robert Chadwick R.L., August 2012

One of the most professional inspectors!

John was very honest and knowledgeable. One of the most professional inspectors we have dealt with. A.E., October 2013

I sent his information to my realtor with great confidence!

With great confidence I am sharing my 5 star experience working with John @ AllPro Georgia Home Inspections!!
John showed up early, with a smile & handshake and got right to work.
After 3 plus hours of meticulous review, pictures and final walk-through with me, he was done. I received his detailed report including pictures the very next morning. I can honestly say that John was friendly, exacting in his work and delivered above and beyond! I sent his information to my realtor with great confidence! Go with John @ AllPro, you won’t be disappointed!!!! Sylvia B., Alpharetta, GA, 5/25/2016

…detail summary of the home inspection!

John did a great Job with our home inspection. He was very detail and meticulous with each area of our future home. We appreciate your hard work and detail summary of the home inspection. Best Regards, Rolando and Daphne Chacon  R.C., March 2015

Outstanding service!

Thank you for your outstanding service. D.A., October 2012

His professionalism and attention to detail gave us a sense of security!

John Kroening with AllPro Inspections did a great job inspecting a home my wife and I were interested in buying. His professionalism and attention to detail gave us a sense of security, while his demeanor made him approachable. He was willing to answer any concerns or questions that we had. Even though he spent a fair amount of his day looking over the house and documenting everything that he found (including photographs), he was prompt to deliver his report in a concise and understandable format. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying or selling a house, or for any other reason that an inspection may be needed. 2015 William Myers

I’m a Realtor and John has done inspections for most all of my clients…

real estate agent recommends home inspector georgia
I’m a Realtor in the Greenville/Spartanburg, SC area and John has done inspections for most all of my clients for the last several years. He is very dependable, extremely patient with clients, knowledgeable about all aspects of a home and has always done an exceptional job with his inspections. Anytime a client had a question about a report or their property he was always available. I would not hesitate to recommend him and wish that he could continue to service my clients. He will be hard to replace. 2015 Susan Wasson Berry

…willing to answer even off the wall home inspection questions!

Best Reviews GA Home Inspector
Meticulous businessman! Financially trustworthy! Detail oriented & very interesting. John is willing to answer even off the wall home inspection questions, such as: Will chipmunks destroy the foundation of my home? (The answer is yes by the way!) Highly recommend!!!! 2016 I. Vogler

His schedule was accommodating and his fee was more than fair.

John was very thorough and professional. He took his time walking me through concerning areas of the home, offering suggestions of repair. His schedule was accommodating and his fee was more than fair. I would definitely recommend his services. A+ Thanks John! J.I., December 2012

Took time to explain the inspection and results.

Very Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Took time to explain the inspection and results. Would highly recommend. C.L., January 2015

…he seemed to go out of his way to make sure I understood all of his findings.

When considering a rental home purchase in Greer, we hired John at AllPro Inspections to do a home inspection.  I came down from Louisville to be present at the inspection and was really impressed with John. He accommodated my schedule since I was coming from out of town and then did a great job for us. I was really impressed at the amount of time he took to be meticulous in his inspection and even more impressed that he seemed to go out of his way to make sure I understood all of his findings. I highly recommend this company! Laura J. 2012

He found issues that helped us make an informed decision about our house!

We were very satisfied with John’s inspection.  He was professional, friendly, and thorough! And he answered all of our follow-up questions so that we really understood his findings. 09/2018 Natalie Heath

…found several items that needed to be addressed and repaired that I would have never noticed.

Great job! The house was in such good condition I wasn’t sure if they would find anything wrong with it. But John found several items that needed to be addressed and repaired that I would have never noticed. Very pleased! C.S., April 2014

… I recommend John to all of my clients.

norcross home inspector recommended by realitor

I am a real estate agent in South Carolina with the Yukich Team at Allen Tate Realtors and recommend John to all of my clients.

He is thorough, meticulous, and patient with every single one of my clients and even I as an agent if there is something that needs further clarification. He is prompt with getting reports back to you- normally same day or very next day at the latest and is always available after an inspection to discuss report findings. He makes my job easy because I know I can expect quality from him and his team every time.

I can trust that my clients are purchasing a property that has been well inspected by the best in the region and helps me to know how to properly guide my clients in asking for appropriate repairs. I appreciate how he forms trustworthy and professional relationships with my clients and also encourages them to be present and engaged in inspections. Thank you John for all you do.” – Stacie Thompson 2015

…3 plus hours of meticulous review, pictures and final walk-through…

With great confidence I am sharing my 5 star experience working with John @ AllPro Georgia Home Inspections!!
John showed up early, with a smile & handshake and got right to work.
After 3 plus hours of meticulous review, pictures and final walk-through with me, he was done. I received his detailed report including pictures the very next morning. I can honestly say that John was friendly, exacting in his work and delivered above and beyond! I sent his information to my realtor with great confidence! Go with John @ AllPro, you won’t be disappointed!!!! 01/2017 Sylvia Burnette

…the contract was fair to the home buyer and transparent about what it did and did not represent.

After using a different home inspector recently, and having spoken to several others I was glad I chose this one.  Unlike the others, the service was personal, friendly, and professional.  As an added bonus, the contract was fair to the home buyer and transparent about what it did and did not represent.  It seems like the home inspectors in this area are all getting credentials out of a credential factory so it really helped that this provider had substantial education and experience prior to becoming a certified home inspector. Robert N., Duluth, GA, 2/13/2018

SCHEDULE YOUR HOME INSPECTION

AllPro Georgia Home Inspections is an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau & National Association of Certified Home Inspectors, serving Alpharetta, Norcross and Lawrenceville GA.